Where Am I?

A number of you have asked me to include a calendar of my speaking engagements on the site… so I’m currently trying to figure out how to get a good calendar widget. 😉  Until such time, though, I thought I’d simply post a list of speaking engagements for the next couple of months. If you’re in the area of any of these, I’d love for you to come out and be with us… if not, then please prayfor us. 😉

JULY

July 8 – N/A
July 15 – Centerpoint Church (Annapolis, MD), 10:30a

July 22 – Grace Int’l Church (Baltimore, MD), 11:00a
July 28 – Centerpoint Church, 10;30

August

Aug o5 – Centerpoint Church, 10:30a
Aug 12 – Mosaic Church Durham (Durham, NC), 5:30p
Aug 19 – Centerpoint Church, 10;30a
Aug 26 – N/A

Leave a Reply

