Sunday Nite Speak!

* Attended my third service at i5 Church… really enjoying my time there!
* This is the first time I’ve really felt at home at a church since my Mosaic days.  No knock at ALL on the churches I’ve been a part of these last 4 years, but the difference with i5 is more in flavor and vision.
* Love that i5 is passionate about the Church and diversity!
* Loved the message by Pastor Jimmy today on my Ridiculous Joy… good Word!
* I have not preached since April… and though I miss teaching regularly, this has been an incredible sabbatical.  Really needed the rest…
* I LOVE THE BRIDE OF CHRIST!  Excited about the future… gonna be an awesome 2014!!
* One thing I remain convinced of: We are called to make disciples.  Period.
* Jesus promises to expand His Kingdom THROUGH us, when we make following Him our passionate pursui! “Follow Me, and I will make you fishers of men.” (Mk. 1:17)

Leave a Reply

