My Anthem (Living For Jesus)

Today is my Mom’s  71st birthday… YAY, GOD!!!… so blessed to have a mother who has both intentionally and consistently lived Christ before me, for as long as I can remember.  She’s  been an inspiration to me of longsuffering and trusting in God… and my faith is what it is today – in many respects  – because of the weight of her life. 

I am unapologetic and unashamed in my love for Jesus… and in honor of my beautiful mother, whose life has been a wonderful example to me, I’ve recorded a song of declaration and devotion to the One who died for us and rose again from the grave… the God of my mother who sits in sovereignty on the throne of heaven!

Enjoy the video… 😉

My Anthem (Living For Jesus) – a tribute to my Mom: https://youtu.be/do_k3i4lBgI

Leave a Reply

